top of page

Stations of the Cross

Our team has put together a beautifully illustrated guide for prayer, reading and reflection on the Stations of the Cross. (Click on the image to download the guide in PDF format.)

Somewhat different to the Roman Catholic tradition, these "stations" mark 11 different points or events, taken solely from Scripture, detailing the last few hours of Jesus' earthly life and mission, from Gethsemane to the Cross.

Our Stations of the Cross guide suggests ways in which you can connect with these events in a tangible way, with the aim of helping you to connect more deeply with the Lord Jesus and with the transformative work which He has accomplished for us through the Cross.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page